The National Flag of WalesThe South Wales Junior Cricket League

Producing Test and County Cricketers since 1973

                Affiliated to: Cricket Wales

Our League Logo

Home Page
League Officials
Chairman's Address
League News
League Rules
Fixtures 2016
Results 2015
League Tables 2016
League Tables 2015
League Finals 2014
League Finals 2015
Club Contacts
Links to other sites
Australia Tour 1998
Barbados Tour 2009
County Cricketers
Rep Matches
Coaching Tips
Ways of getting out
Cricket Terms
Did you know?
Roll of Honour
Members Area
Contact Us
Glamorgan Fixtures 2016
Secretary's Report 2015



The league are grateful to the following for their very generous support:

J S Jones Timber & Builders Merchants Ltd


C S James & Co, Chartered Accountants, Skewen

Cricket Coaching Mats

Parker Plant & Tool hire, Llanelli & Cardiff 

Owens Road Services Ltd, Llanelli

J S Jones, Timber & Builders Merchants Ltd., Neath

SGC Printing


The management committee is indebted to the following Councils for their continued support of the league over many years:

Llanelli Town Council

Llanelli Rural Council

Llangennech Community Council

Neath Town Council

Vice Presidents

John Maclean, Esq., Pontarddulais, Peter Walker, Esq, Cardiff, Eric Lewis, Esq., Llangennech, Colin Davies, Esq., BSC Port Talbot, Mrs Ken James, Esq., Gowerton, Mrs. S. E. Williams, Skewen.

Without the support of these organisations & individuals it would not be possible for the league to operate in the way it does.  We would not be able to maintain our representative programme at current levels as costs of transport would be beyond us.

Our thanks go to them all for their support.


This website was designed, and is maintained by John Davies 

JD 2002-2015       E-mail: